President:
Adriana Martini, Italy
president@heritageforum.org

Honorary Vice President:
Tony Waegeman, Belgium (Flanders)
tony.waegeman@gmail.com

General Secretary:
Giorgio Mastella, Italy
giorgio.mastella@gmail.com

Forum Board

Board members:

Radost Ivanova

radost6@abv.bg

Ilario Di Nardo, Italy

dinardoil@tiscali.it


Timothèe Gebka, Belgium (Wallonia)
gebka.tim@live.be

Treasurer:
Magali Boureux, France

magali.boureux@gmail.com

Social Media Officer:
Antonio Stievano, Italy
astievano@yahoo.it